Welcome to my blog, I hope you enjoy watching as the site develops, I haven’t got too much of an idea what to do with it at the moment and can’t wait to see how things pan-out….  Anyway, this year I decided it was time to work through my list of half-finished projects and this blog is the first one on that list.  As to the content, well I suppose that It will be a mix of the projects that I have on the go and of the interesting items (to me at least, and I hope, to some others too) that I stumble across.  Hopefully there will be a strong technical element and please feel free to join in with comments and recommendations and questions.

Leave a Reply

