My To-Do List

I don’t think I make New-Year resolutions but I do like to flick through my ‘to-do list’ every now and then.  My to-do list tends to be projects I hope to do at some point, some will almost certainly never happen (restore a 100 year old boat, or build a wood-frame bicycle) and some are a bit more realistic.  This year, I hope to accomplish one long-time item off the list, and that is to make a Celtic harp, and to accomplish one that was only added to the list comparatively recently – to make a horn-and-sinew bow.  Watch this space to see if either of the projects leave the realm of fantasy but hopefully just writing about them will give them the boost they need!

Leave a Reply

